Seeking Help

My husband and I are working on something BIG together. We are pretty much creating an entire company (–Stone City Publishing, LLC–) through writing letters & emails. All our communication is delayed and it can get frustrating at times. I know he wishes he could be here by my side to be a part of the action.

I laugh and I cry as I sit at my computer working on creating our —Stone City Blog Network–. To be creating this together, yet to be so far apart…is difficult. But it is possible, he & I are proving that. We will remain strong and won’t give up.

I have been given a glimpse of how his life has been for 20 years. He is a VERY patient man. It is an amazing quality that he has. I greatly admire his strength.

I really do have an amazing husband!

We are seeking donations. Every little bit truly does help. Funds will go towards: website fees, domain names, advertising, marketing, phone calls, postage, etc. Donations received will help Steven and I work more closely while working towards our dreams & goals together.

Kickstarter
Please read our project profile.

PayPal
(use this email: stonecitypublishing@yahoo.com)

Any donations would be greatly appreciated.
Thank you.

 

thCAHTCAWH

Suzie Jennings

2 thoughts on “Seeking Help

  1. dbp49 says:

    Like usual, I read this at just the wrong time, but if things are looking better on payday, which is about 10 days from today, then we will see what we can do then. Until then, stay strong, and I’ll read you later.

    Liked by 1 person

Please Leave a Comment...

