A Gift From My Husband

thA006BEE7

My husband and I are always sending one another letters & cards filled with sweet words of affection. We both adore getting mail the old fashioned way via the postal service. We have such a wonderful connection that we keep alive & thriving.

I’d like to share with you a particular card I got from him with a special gift enclosed…

 

Hello Darling,
Thank you sooo much for bringing love into my world. Without you, a part of me would still be empty. The joy and excitement you give me is incredible. I love you so gosh darn dang much!!! My #1 goal is to always make you as happy as you make me. I promise to always honor & respect you. Mold me into the man you want me to be. For I am forever yours baby. I will listen to your needs, wants, and desires. I will make the necessary adjustments to be your perfect man. Thank you for loving me. You are my Goddess. I love you with all my heart and soul. Mwah.

 

As I took this card out of its envelope and read these tender words, a tiny clear bag slipped onto my lap.

It was a beautiful wedding ring set. Tears of love & joy flooded my eyes. Such a special surprise from my loving husband. I am so lucky to have found such a wonderful man to spend forever with. Our love is beautiful.

 

thCAHTCAWH

Suzie Jennings

Please Leave a Comment...

