You’ve Opened My Eyes

 

thCAES7QDQ

 

You’ve opened my eyes
and now I see,
Your strength and support
comes straight from me.

You’ve widened my vision
of unseeing eyes,
My mission is clear
I now recognize.

You’ve given me perception
and made me aware,
Of how much I love you
and how much I care.

Never again will I
let your feelings pass by,
Or look at you again
with an unseeing eye.

 

My loving husband sent this poem to me right after he wrote a blog called, Love Is Understanding. Awww…he is so sweet! I really do love this man with all my heart. His love and understanding is healing me in ways I never thought possible.

We see each other through eyes of LOVE.

 

thCAHTCAWH

Suzie Jennings

7 thoughts on “You’ve Opened My Eyes

Please Leave a Comment...

